We are proud to say that we have been featured in the press, blogger reviews and other media.
Below you can find a selection of some of our favourite articles and features.

In The Press

Victorias Cottage, Brand ambassador – http://victoriascottage.co.uk/brand-ambassador-doris-co/

                               The 10 commandments for the perfect tea breakhttp://victoriascottage.co.uk/perfectteabreak/

                                Portfoliohttp://victoriascottage.co.uk/portfolio/doris-and-co/

Doris and Co Hold Fast mug teaserhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJn-Vezkufw

Belle Magazine, An interview with Doris and Co – http://www.bellemag.co.uk/2016/03/22/an-interview-with-doris-and-co/

A Girl About Country, Top Picks – Doris & Co Mugs – https://agirlaboutcountry.com/2016/10/22/top-pick-doris-co-mugs/

Eventing Worldwide, Christmas From Doris & Co – http://www.eventingworldwide.com/retail-therapy/christmas-from-doris-and-co/

A Literary Cocktail, Literary Gifts – Doris & Co – http://www.aliterarycocktail.com/literary-gifts-doris-co/

Gifts 4 You, Doris & Co Mother Mug – http://gifts-4-you.com/doris-co-mother-mug/

E.L. Feelgood’s Vintage – 5 Unique Gift Ideas You Need To Buy This Christmas – http://elfeelgoodsvintage.uk/reviews-giveaways/unique-christmas-gift-ideas/

Refinery 29 – Breast Cancer Awareness Feature – http://www.refinery29.uk/2017/10/171609/breast-cancer-awareness-month-products#slide-13

Heart London Magazine – https://heartlondonmagazine.com/2017/11/14/heart-london-magazines-christmas-gift-guide-for-her/

Your East Anglian Wedding – http://www.youreastanglian.wedding/

Your Hampshire & Dorset Wedding – http://www.yourhampshiredorset.wedding/index.cfm

Sunshine Sarah XO – Christmas Gift Guide – http://www.sunshinesarahxo.com/2017/11/christmas-gift-guide-foodie-edition.html?m=1

Sally Morgan-Moore – https://www.sallymorganmoore.com/new-blog/2018/01/24/love-yourself/

Hello Little Lovely – http://www.hellolittlelovely.com/2016/07/a-good-mug.htmla-good-mug.html

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close